Guest Speaker

Shri. Ashwini Kumar Choubey

Union Minister of State for Health & Family Welfare
Welcome to Indian Healthcare Conference

Our Speakers

Dr. Sandeep Chatrath

Regional CEO, Group Medical Director

Mr. Mohammad Ameel

Senior Consultant &Incharge, Healthcare Technology Division and Head

Mr. Tarun Katiyar

Co-founder and Principal consultant for Hospaccx Healthcare Business Consulting Pvt. Ltd.

Dr. Bharat Gadhavi

Regional Director, HCG Hospitals

Mr. Navneet Bali

Director Northern Region, Narayana Health

Ms. Upasana Arora

Director, Yashoda Super Speciality Hospitals, Ghaziabad

Mr. Vishal Gandhi

Founder and CEO of BIORx Venture Advisors Pvt Ltd (BVA)

Mr. Varun Sharma

Senior Consultant (Architect), AIIMS, New Delhi

Ms. Shalini Bhalla

Medical Director, Fortis Healthcare Noida

Dr. Pawan Kumar

Regional Director (North India) at Cloudnine Group of Hospitals

Mr. Ashwin Raguraman

Founding Partner at Bharat Innovation Fund

S Karthikeyan

Principal Counsellor, CII- Indian Green Building Council

DR. Vivek Desai

Founder Director & Managing Director, HOSMAC India

Mrs. Bobby Ramesh

Group Director of Nursing Services ,Parkway Healthcare India Pvt Ltd

Dr Girdhar Gyani

Director General, Association of Healthcare Providers; India

MR. Joy Chakraborty

Chief Operating Officer at PD Hinduja Hospital

MR. Neeraj Lal

Cluster Head and Vice President - Rainbow Children’s Hospitals, Bangalore and Karnataka Region

MR. Sanjeev K Singh

Medical Superintendent, Amrita Institute (AIIMS), India

Dr. Naveen Nishchal

Co-Founder of Cygnus Hospitals

Mr. Rajiv Nath

Managing Director of Hindustan Syringes & Medical Devices Ltd